7 OCEAN ‘Last Level’ (2017)

Last Level (2017)

Total time: 65:10

Alexander Eletsky – keyboards, voices.
Sergey Starosotsky – synthesizer, voices.
Oleg Grinevich – acoustic and electric guitars, bass, voices.
Alexander Sophiex – drums.

All tracks written by Alexander Eletsky.
Mixing and mastering by Igor Tsvirko.
Design by Alexander Vesnin.

Recorded at Seventh Ocean Studio and BlockPost Studio.

© 2017 Seventh Ocean