7 OCEAN ‘Son of Sun’ (2016)

Son of Sun (2016)

Total time: 46:15

Alexander Eletsky – keyboard
Sergey Starosotsky – voices
Oleg Grinevich – guitars, bass
Alexander Sophiex – drums.

Words by Alexander Eletsky.
Music by Alexander Eletsky, Gennady Kalaurkin and Oleg Grinevich.
Mixed – Oleg Grinevich.
Mastered – Alexander Grishin and Oleg Grinevich.
Design – Sergey Misuk.

Based on the Story “Sibyllan“ by Par Fabian Lagerkvist.

Recorded at Seventh Ocean Studio and BlockPost Studio.

Released by Mals in 2016