7 OCEAN ‘Return Under The Sun’ (2009)

Return Under The Sun (2009)

Total time: 68:16

Alexander Eletsky – keyboard, voices, sometimes acoustic guitar.
Sergey Starosotsky – voices, sometimes bass.
Alexander Sophiex – drums.
And also:
Oleg Grinevich – acoustic and electric guitars.
Vladimir Stoljarov – bass.

All tracks written by Alexander Eletsky.
Recording, mixing and mastering – Sergey Kravchuk, Alexander Balmatov and Alexander Eletsky.
Photo and design – Alexander Vesnin.

«‘The Piano On The Rock’ is dedicated
to one of my favourite musicians – to Richard Right,
gentle and unique».
                Alexander Eletsky

Recorded in 2009, digital released